We at Wall to Wall Communications are the UK’s leading wireless two-way radio communications specialists. We use passion, expertise and knowledge to create unique and tailored two-way radio solutions with the aim of meeting our consumer’s needs and requirements. As an ISO 9001:2015 certified and quality controlled company, we are able to offer a customer service that is second to none. Our clients are the lifeblood of our business. What makes us different is our commitment to a real partnership with the client, in order to provide a service that is tailored to the client’s needs.

We are Authorised Main Dealers or direct agents for all major two-way radio manufacturers including Hytera, Motorola and Icom. We exceed in all aspects of two-way radio communications, including:

  • Sales
  • Radio hire
  • Integrated solutions
  • System design, installation, training and maintenance
  • Repair

We have always promoted, and remains committed to, working in a way that allows us to be successful by developing a clear project brief, working collaboratively with all members of the project team and being innovative. We have been in the two-way radio industry for over 39 years now and have a wealth of experience and expertise in many industries such from security to construction, schools, hospitals, film production studios, hotels and more. Have a look at our case study page for more information about some of the projects we have been involved in.

Meet The Team

<a href="mailto:barbara@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Barbara Calvert</a>

Barbara Calvert

CEO
<a href="mailto:sam@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Sam Cohen</a>

Sam Cohen

Managing Director
<a href="mailto:charlotte@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Charlotte Rich</a>

Charlotte Rich

PA to CEO / Office Manager
<a href="mailto:carolyn@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Carolyn Reeve</a>

Carolyn Reeve

National Accounts Manager
<a href="mailto:hayley@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Hayley Ansell</a>

Hayley Ansell

Admin / Accounts Department
<a href="mailto:nancy@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Nancy Wilson</a>

Nancy Wilson

Senior Administrator
<a href="mailto:stacy@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Stacy Young</a>

Stacy Young

Dispatch Supervisor
<a href="mailto:chris@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Chris Slade</a>

Chris Slade

Senior Design Engineer - Radio Systems
<a href="mailto:jordan@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Jordan Stacey</a>

Jordan Stacey

System Support Engineer - Radio Systems
<a href="mailto:paul@walltowallcomms.co.uk">Paul Yusuf</a>

Paul Yusuf

Bench Engineer - Workshop

Why Wall To Wall Comms?

good customer service

Latest technology

integrated solutions

wide range service

36 Years Experience

experts in industry